Translations for shipbuilding industry in Saint Petersburg – SV-Group Translation Agency

Shipbuilding

The scope and content of documents related to shipbuilding and the supply of ships and naval equipment (mainly military) are regulated by the S1000D international specification, which was initially applied only to aircraft documentation, but was later expanded to cover land and marine equipment.

The S1000D specification served as the basis for the development of the Joint Russian-Indian Requirements for Technical Documentation for Surface Ships, Submarines and Marine Equipment Acquired by the Indian Navy in the Russian Federation (RISSE-08).

This specification only applies to the supply of ships for military-technical cooperation with India. However, given the scale of the supply projects for marine automation systems, our familiarity with the specifics and standards of the relevant documentation greatly enhances the quality of our interpreting and translation services across this field.

Our main projects: linguistic support for JSC PO Sevmash when undertaking modernization of INS Vikramaditya (on the basis of the Admiral Gorshkov nuclear-powered aircraft carrier) and its transfer to the Indian Navy

Our customers are our partners

We are aimed at mutually beneficial cooperation

Our partners

We offer 18 years of experience in the translation industry

We are skilled in solving any tasks

Show job opportunities

Fair price
policy

Chek our affordable prices and clear pricing policy

Order a translation

New tasks require new technologies

We use modern tools to achieve the best results

List of services

Переводы для отрасли судостроения в Санкт-Петербурге - Агентство переводов «SV-GROUP»

Судостроение

Состав и содержание документации в области судостроения и поставок кораблей и корабельного оборудования (главным образом, военного назначения) регламентируется спецификацией S1000D, применявшейся изначально для документации авиастроения, а впоследствии расширенной с целью охвата наземной и морской техники.

На ее основе были разработаны «Единые Российско-Индийские требования к технической документации на надводные корабли, подводные лодки и оборудование, приобретаемые индийскими ВМС в Российской Федерации» (RISSE‑08).

Данная спецификация применяется исключительно при поставках кораблей по линии военно-технического сотрудничества в Индию, однако, учитывая масштабность самих проектов по поставкам корабельных систем управления техническими средствами (СУ ТС), знание специфики соответствующей документации и требований к ее оформлению оказывают существенное влияние на повышение качества как устных, так и письменных переводов в данной области.

Якорные проекты: лингвистическое сопровождение процесса модернизации и передачи ВМС Индии авианосца «Викрамадитья» (сооруженного на основе тяжелого авианесущего крейсера «Адмирал Горшков») на ОАО «ПО „Севмаш“».

У нас нет клиентов, есть партнёры

Мы нацелены на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество

Наши партнёры

Опыт в сфере переводов — 18 лет

У нас есть опыт в решении любых задач

Показать вакансии

Честная ценовая
политика

У нас приемлемые цены и прозрачная система расценок

Заказать перевод

Новые задачи — новые технологии

Современные инструменты для лучшего результата

Список услуг